This is who He is….

God: Tells us about Himself….

Isaiah 46:9-11 (KJV) “Remember the former things of old: for I am God, and there is none else; I am God, and there is none like me, Declaring the end from the beginning, and from ancient times the things that are not yet done, saying, My counsel shall stand, and I will do all my pleasure: Calling a ravenous bird from the east, the man that executeth my counsel from a far country: yea, I have spoken it, I will also bring it to pass; I have purposed it, I will also do it.”

In our lives we tend to struggle with situations that happen on a daily basis and in all fairness, it could be termed that it comes as a surprise when our days occurrence is displayed before our face.

A separation from God causes us to be unaware of His plan and purpose for our lives and it is a sad situation. God declares in His word that He made and distinguished the end from the beginning.

He created our lives so in effect He knows what is and will happen to us at any point in our lives.

He also indicates that He will share His secrets with His servants the prophets “Surely the Lord God will do nothing, but he revealeth his secret unto his servants the prophets” (Amos 3:7); God is willing to show us the things that pertains to us and the world.

And after He shows us, He brings it to pass according to His will and grace.

Beloveth and called after His name, let the things of God be the things that belong to you as well.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What's your thought on this?

