I made up in my mind….

God: wants a made up mind….

Luke 9:23 (KJV) “And he said to them all, If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me”.

As i am on this walk, there are many things which i encounter which gives me the chance to test my fortitude; words are sometimes just words and need to be tested. i want to go the distance and know that it is without me that this has to happen.

when i say outside i mean that my help comes from Jesus and Him only can give me the strength to go all the way; He instructed us to “take up our cross and follow Him”; on a daily basis and without doubting.

i made up my mind to do this and deal with the encounters as they come; “gentle Jesus, hold my hands as I walk this race: i don’t want to run this race in vain”.

a made up mind is a gain when the vision is established. my Lord will take me all the way.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I made up in my mind….

  1. Light Ministry Blog says:

    Thank you for the visit! I’m now following your site…

    Steve

What's your thought on this?

