Why does He care about us?

God: amazingly compassionate….

Psalm 144:1-3 (KJV) “Blessed be the Lord my strength which teacheth my hands to war, and my fingers to fight: My goodness, and my fortress; my high tower, and my deliverer; my shield, and he in whom I trust; who subdueth my people under me. Lord, what is man, that thou takest knowledge of him! or the son of man, that thou makest account of him!”

In this life we meet so much folks who are unforgiving and festering with dealing authentic with each other; things that happened over a year still gain prominence in their hearts; golly, it’s a wonder so much hatred in the world.

If we take our prompt from our Heavenly Father, we see that we do Him so much wrong, yet He forgives us and blesses us beyond measure: new mercies each day.

He goes the distance and teaches us how to fend for ourselves in all that comes up against us. Why does He care?

For He is God in a class by himself. We cannot fathom Him. Just obey and love Him.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why does He care about us?

  1. Wally Fry says:

    God cares….because God is Love. How can He NOT care?

What's your thought on this?

