Free give away…

God: has a storehouse for distribution…

John 15:9-11 (KJV) “As the Father hath loved me, so have I loved you: continue ye in my love. If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father’s commandments, and abide in his love. These things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full”.

How many times in the last couple of months have you withdrawn into your own company and felt not too happy, not very enthusiastic or relevant to what’s happening around you? You most likely felt a dark pull upon your spirit and for you to operate in your daily chores was a major hurdle.

Most likely you had to literally pull yourself out of that place, speak to yourself and command your body and spirit to do what is needed. You realize that something was wrong and you didn’t want to go into such a place, but rise up to the person of who you are in Christ.

My friend the good news is that God has a basket of goodies; gifts if you may call them that, which is freely at your disposal if you know how to appropriate them.

My challenge to you today is to visit His storehouse any day or night and start making a conscious selection of what you need to sustain you and keep you in your walk.

Let the gift of joy, love, patience, long-suffering, good health and even more than I can call out on this page be your choice today as you stroll through God’s storehouse. Go shopping my friend.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Free give away…

  1. Terese says:

    Oooo, so good! Let’s go shopping for all these sweet gifts.

  2. angyjenks says:

    I was really wanting to know.. why I’m not getting an email when you post.. I’m following you.. and this to good to miss..

What's your thought on this?

