Seek His face…

God: wants us to seek Him…

Psalms 27:8-9 (KJV) “When thou saidst, Seek ye my face; my heart said unto thee, Thy face,Lord, will I seek. Hide not thy face far from me; put not thy servant away in anger: thou hast been my help; leave me not, neither forsake me, O God of my salvation”.

When God gives us instructions, we miss it at times, but the one thing that we cannot be confused about is the fact that He wants us to know Him and to consistently seek Him: He wants relationship with us.

When He calls, and at times we don’t recognize the calling, but He is persistent with taking us where He wants us to be; it is because we have been chosen to fulfill that which He created us for.

When you walk into the calling which He has for you, make the most of it, because He will make it a worthwhile experience.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seek His face…

  1. secretangel says:

    Amen!! Seek Him, not His hand (out). God bless you VW!

What's your thought on this?

