Speak it if you believe….

God: gave us insight and hope….

Psalm 116:5-10 (KJV) “Gracious is the Lord, and righteous; yea, our God is merciful. The Lord preserveth the simple: I was brought low, and he helped me. Return unto thy rest, O my soul; for the Lord hath dealt bountifully with thee. For thou hast delivered my soul from death, mine eyes from tears, and my feet from falling. I will walk before the Lord in the land of the living. I believed, therefore have I spoken: I was greatly afflicted”:

The faithfulness of God cannot be measured, it just is and when we fail to reach the depth of of where our own actions can justify us, then we need to recognize that God’s faith is there and has always been.

We can step into His grace and faith which is readily available now or do it later with much regret in the sense of “if I had only known”.

In as much as God has been our protector through it all, it behooves us to think “not my strength, but by His Spirit” and all things start to fall into place.

For me, “to God be the glory”. I have believed therefore I am speaking…

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What's your thought on this?

