He has you covered….

God: has a place for you if you trust Him…

Psalm 91:4(KJV) “He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler”.

I don’t know about you, but there are days when it feels as if the entire world is coming down on my shoulders; there are a lot of things to deal with, people who need attention or have situations which require careful attention: it takes something out of you.

But it is at this stage that I can stop and go for a refreshing, a refueling: this can only come from my Father. He has the antidote to my down feelings; my stresses; my low energy: He has a place for me to go so that I am renewed.

His secret place that is available to those who are called by His name and come under His umbrella.

He doesn’t just create you and leave to be by yourself; He made provisions for you to be sustained.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What's your thought on this?

