“I AM” makes sense after conversion…

God: gave His name for a purpose…

Exodus 3:14 (KJV) ““And God said unto Moses, I AM THAT I AM: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I AM hath sent me unto you.”

As believers we come to God with a lot issues that have plagued us for ages; we trust in God and do the work of repentance, but sometimes those things still stick unto our necks like an adornment and unless we work in agreement with God they would go to our graves with us.

That is a case of know the “I AM”, but bringing an association with it; but even as Christ told Peter that He expected when He was converted He needed to strengthen His brethren (Luke 22:32 KJV), we need to drop the association after conversion.

At that point we have: I Am sick; depressed, feeling blue; lost and afflicted; but after conversion we can afford to stand in the term and know that we are truly existing: I AM.

God did that for you, just praise Him for being an intelligent Lord over us….

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “I AM” makes sense after conversion…

  1. Kristi Ann says:

    AMEN!! Here’s my post ( https://kristiann1.com/2016/02/18/jn8/ )

    Love ❤ Always and Shalom,

    Kristi Ann

What's your thought on this?

