Someone I can trust finally….

God: is trustworthy….

Psalm 31:1-5 (KJV) “In thee, O Lord, do I put my trust; let me never be ashamed: deliver me in thy righteousness. Bow down thine ear to me; deliver me speedily: be thou my strong rock, for an house of defense to save me. For thou art my rock and my fortress; therefore for thy name’s sake lead me, and guide me. Pull me out of the net that they have laid privily for me: for thou art my strength. Into thine hand I commit my spirit: thou hast redeemed me, O Lord God of truth”.

Being put in the position of being ashamed or belittled is a place we don’t like being; but in all honesty, not matter how revered we are in this life, when we are serving God we have to expect anything to happen in our lives.

Ridicule especially when we witness and persecution when our witnessing hits home; so it is good that the Psalmist have taught us that in these situations, we can call upon our Father in Heaven and He is all that to us.

As a matter of His reputation is on the line in protecting His people. So my friend, hold strong, for your Father has got your back..

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What's your thought on this?

