my “go to” person….

God: has proven to be very faithful….

Psalm 18:2-3 (KJV) “The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower. I will call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies”.

Whenever in this life you can find someone who can be genuinely more than all that you can ever imagine then consider yourself to be blessed above measure. Look into your life, check off the friends and what they bring to the table and not only that, but what do you exchange without feeling pressured and remember the golden in friendship.

Compare your findings to your divine relationship and naturally you will come up with a deficit because is God all by Himself and no one can compare to His place in our lives.

He has made Himself available to you at anytime throughout the day or night: no pressure, just call Him when you need Him.

A friend above any other…..

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to my “go to” person….

  1. Deborah Ann says:

    Indeed He is and has proven to be the best friend a person can ever have 🙂

What's your thought on this?

