Two way communication is best….

God: answers when we speak to Him…listen…

Psalms 27:8 (KJV) “When thou saidst, Seek ye my face; my heart said unto thee, Thy face, Lord, will I seek”.

Our mentality and our frame of mind is to believe that God our Father is at a distant place and cannot be easily reached for the most part; we at times figure that we pray and it might be luck and chance if we get an answer, after all God is in heaven.

So far away it might just be bothersome to try and getting Him to speak with me today. That use to be how I thought consistently until He forced me to acknowledge that He was speaking to me all the while and I just wasn’t paying attention.

I pray and as was the custom, got off my knees and start to walk away when “there it is” the answer would be right before my eyes; imprinted upon my heart; whispered in my ears. God became more real than someone I interacted with because He was even answering my thoughts before they became words.

Awesome….Communication cements the relationship…My God, my Father….

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two way communication is best….

  1. Very, very good. Thank you.

What's your thought on this?

