I won’t give Him rest: until….

God: made me with a relentless spirit….

Isaiah 62:7 (KJV) “And give him no rest, till he establish, and till he make Jerusalem a praise in the earth”.

It might appear that I might be pouting, I just might have withdrawn into a corner and appear to be into my own world; it just might seem that my interest in a situation is dormant and you know what, that would be all good for me.

I would have succeeded in having you believe that my interest is elsewhere, but to God be the glory who has blessed me with a boomerang spirit; when I am knocked down in the spirit, I won’t stay down there, but will retreat and recoup my graces and then I will arise.

My sense and my determination is to seek after the living God and get what He has in store for me; and I know that His thoughts toward me are great.

And unto Him who is able to bless me exceeding abundantly above what I ask or think….That in itself is a blank check for me to challenge myself…..

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to I won’t give Him rest: until….

  1. I understand what you’re saying; I’ve been there too. My prayers are “always” with you, and will stay with you.

  2. The True Light! says:

    Good for you, vw!

  3. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Fireproof is much more than a movie, Your time will be well spent while watching it.

  4. The time will come; and you will be glad. Let me know(pls)

What's your thought on this?

