He demonstrates who He is: powerfully…..

God: can’t deny who He is…

Psalm 59:8-10 (KJV) “But thou, O Lord, shalt laugh at them; thou shalt have all the heathen in derision. Because of his strength will I wait upon thee: for God is my defence. The God of my mercy shall prevent me: God shall let me see my desire upon mine enemies”.

If you say you have no enemies, then I would want to know your secret to accomplishing that fete in this dispensation, especially if you are a believer. In this life as long as you love Jesus, you have a definitive enemy; folks will hate you just because of who you are.

The good news is that for every enemy we have who will lift up their arms against us, we have a God who is willing, ready and able to to fight that good fight for us and the ultimate good news is that: He will win.

He has already won, but consistently shows us that He is there with us in strength and power. My friend start trusting that God who IS the I AM.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to He demonstrates who He is: powerfully…..

What's your thought on this?

