Hear Him calling….

God: still calls to us; are you hearing….

Isaiah 6:8 (KJV) “Also I heard the voice of the Lord, saying, Whom shall I send, and who will go for us? Then said I, Here am I; send me”.

Throughout history, we have seen how God calls to man in order to have his word distributed to the nations; as our Father, God does not watch man heading into destruction or go astray without sending a warning.

Hence he calls out to mankind and seeks the heart that will obey the sound of His voice and walk in the instructions that He send forth.

God is calling; there is a world in need of saving; the question is “will you listen; will you answer; will you go”?

 

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hear Him calling….

  1. Timi Adigun says:

    I’m always listening and always ready. That’s the commitment of my life. At times, it gets overwhelming but God’s love, Grace and encouragement are always ENOUGH. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Equipping The Saints says:

    Amen

What's your thought on this?