No doubts about this fact…

Strength in weakness

God: is still alive….

Job 19:25 (KJV) “For I know that my redeemer liveth, and that he shall stand at the latter day upon the earth”:

In order to understand that He lives, one must believe that God is and that He is the one in control of our lives, our bodies our souls and everything pertaining to us.

Counting the stars, looking at the sun and seeing the trees and how they grow and exist is an indicator that there is order and that there is a force behind the manifestation and operation of life.

As for me, when I think on my life and look on the benefits gained without deserving them, there is no doubt in my mind that He lives and is in effect in my life. My redeemer lives…

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to No doubts about this fact…

  1. What a straight road you’e traveling!

  2. Amen, V. All of science continues to prove His existence to me.

What's your thought on this?

