I need Him: Desperation sets in without Him….

Power fromGod

God: has what I need and crave for….

Psalm 18:30 (KJV) “As for God, his way is perfect; the word of the Lord is flawless. He is a shield for all who take refuge in him”.

In this life where the darkness can overwhelm us very quickly and if it gets a foothold into our lives, it is a deep and painful struggle to get away from it the light of heaven is a welcome attraction for many of us.

It is never an easy thing to stay in the light if we are attempting to do it on our own initiative, but O my soul, I thank God for His light; I thank Him for His Son, who came and shewed to us that it is possible to make it with His help.

I appreciate the ways of God which demonstrates perfection and flawlessness in its attribute; I cling to His mercy; I wallow in the grace which made possible by the light. Precious Savior of this world, has given me, us opportunities to take our refuge in Him.

My Father, so close and offering a spread of covering for those who believe: I do and I thank you Father…..

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I need Him: Desperation sets in without Him….

  1. Let God’s Holy Spirit wash over you.

  2. Thank you for being so very obedient to the Spirit’s call on your life. Please stay in prayer.

What's your thought on this?

