He will do it…He said He will…

Held in the arms of Jesus

God: will take care of it all…

Isaiah 46:4 (KJV) “And even to your old age I am he; and even to hoar hairs will I carry you: I have made, and I will bear; even I will carry, and will deliver you”.

It takes plenty to make some of us fall to our knees; not that we are that strong, but because we have gone through IT so many times before and repeatedly it comes back to taunt us.

The depression, the moodiness, the maladies which causes darkness in our thoughts and yet we carry on the burden being a part of our lives. But a key thought of relieve can be found in the word of God which ushers in a light and a rod which drives and can strike back when it rears it’s ugly head.

He said and I believe, He promises and I accept the vow, He highlights it and I take it to heart: until I am old and gray headed, He will carry me, He will deliver me, He carry me.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to He will do it…He said He will…

  1. The True Light! says:

    Amen and Amen! I agree with this post completely! Good job.

    Steve

What's your thought on this?

