I owe Him….

discreet giving

God: paid my debts….

Romans 11:36 (KJV) “For of him, and through him, and to him, are all things: to whom be glory for ever. Amen”.

My life, the breath that I breath, my sustenance and the very appreciation I have for life has been granted to me by and through the grace and consideration of God the Almighty who have looked favorably upon me.

Don’t ask me why, but He saw it fit to favor me and it is with pleasure that I can say, “thank you Lord”. I really don’t know what I am doing half of the time, but it is worthwhile to know that a precious Lord and Savior has a great plan and it includes my life.

To you be the glory…

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's your thought on this?

