Coverage under the Rock…..

solid ground

God: is a rock of covering…

Psalm 18:2 (KJV) “The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower”.

In our daily traverse we come into contact with many dangers, toils and snares; some we see with our eyes, but if we are spiritual God can bless us to see it in the supernatural. The nice thing about our Father is that in His grace, He prepares us for the troubles ahead of us.

Not only in preparing us, but He guarantee us that He will be our Rock and the place of refuge where we can be hidden when the tumult and the trials are in existence.

Like the Psalmist David, when Jesus is a Rock of covering, a strong defense, a buckler and shield to us: who or what shall we fear?

Beloved, the attacks may be fierce, but it can be impenetrable against Your covering. Take on the armor for that needed protection today…

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's your thought on this?

