I can’t fathom it….

Peace of God

God: gives a love that is boundless….

Psalm 40:5 (KJV) “ Many, O Lord my God, are thy wonderful works which thou hast done, and thy thoughts which are to us-ward: they cannot be reckoned up in order unto thee: if I would declare and speak of them, they are more than can be numbered”.

God gives us a love that is measureless and sure; it cannot be found in the tombs of mankind, neither can it be reckoned in the imagination of humans, it is a love that just is and we have to accept it with no forethought or exclusivity.

He loves us so much and He did something about it, He demonstrated His love with actions that still reverberates in eternity and time. In all honesty, I just bask in it because I can’t fathom His type of love.

Even though I try, I can’t fathom it. His love just is the best thing ever….

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I can’t fathom it….

  1. paulfg says:

    You-ward, me-ward, God-ward, us-ward.

  2. Terese says:

    Oh, His lavish love!!

  3. Boundless and unfathomable – “and we have to accept it with no forethought or exclusivity.” Quite a feat.

What's your thought on this?

