He Lives….

making a way

God: is my redeemer; He bought me….

Job 19:25-27 (KJV) “For I know that my redeemer liveth, and that he shall stand at the latter day upon the earth: And though after my skin worms destroy this body, yet in my flesh shall I see God: Whom I shall see for myself, and mine eyes shall behold, and not another; though my reins be consumed within me”.

There comes a time in our lives, even though things seem to be not how they ought to be, where you want to be is not coming to pass; the things you want to accomplish seem to be eluding you at a very quick pace.

What should a person do in such a case? All hell seems to be breaking loose in your life, and nothing that you are doing will appease the trauma;  at a time like this a believer should know what foundation they are standing and know that He LIVES.

When everything is telling you differently and if not for that hope which lies within you, even the folks surrounding you telling you to abandon your belief in the one solid cornerstone. By gosh, a person who knows the true and living God ought to stand up and shout out to negate the negativity.

My redeemer liveth; regardless of what it looks like right now, He lives and He shall stand in all of my situation, no matter what my situation is, He will stand.

He liveth…

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in He lives and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to He Lives….

  1. Denine Taylor says:

    Amen!

What's your thought on this?

