Be thou my vision…

cry

God: is the ever-seeing eye….

Genesis 46:1-2 “And Israel took his journey with all that he had, and came to Beersheba, and offered sacrifices unto the God of his father Isaac. And God spake unto Israel in the visions of the night, and said, Jacob, Jacob. And he said, Here am I”.

We walk for the most part with stumbling gait and unsteady legs and it is for the most part because we are not guided by the hand of God. When the Lord of Host is our steadfast guide the paths of our feet are secure and led in the right direction.

Today as we get ready to enter into a different dimension in our lives and ready ourselves for that which God has promised us, know that we can only do it with and by the grace and leading of God.

Prepare to be embarrassed by the goodness and greatness of God as He is become your vision.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in But I will trust my God, Christian and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Be thou my vision…

  1. I got the first half of Psalm 119:133 (guide my footsteps according to YOUR word) tattooed across my feet to remind me to stay on Gods path and to let His will guide my footstep in life. My feet are to small to get the whole verse lol God bless you! Enjoy your weekend!

  2. Pingback: Be thou my vision... | Christians Anonymous

What's your thought on this?

