I choose to believe….

He bore it all

God: is in the reality of my life…

1 John 5:7 (KJV) “For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these three are one”.

In my life living I can choose to doubt the evidence of my existent and the things which in the natural really don’t make sense, but in the spiritual it is in agreement with the fact that there is a God and He in His wonder is doing things which puts a stamp of approval on any doubt we could have about His existence.

I choose to believe in Him; His Son; and the blessed Holy Spirit. I have experienced His love; bounty and grace to me and through me, and for that I believe. And even if many doubt, I believe because of His infallible creativity. He is God….

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in The God of truth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I choose to believe….

  1. As Blessed Cardinal John Henry Newman said:

    “Ten thousand difficulties do not make one doubt…”

    🙂

What's your thought on this?

