My plans for you are solid….

humility

God: has a plan for us…

Jeremiah 29:11-13 (KJV) “For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end. Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you. And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart”.

I don’t believe it can ever get any better than this; the Lord God Almighty decides to verbalize His thoughts, His intention, His will, His way and what His ultimate intentions are for His people; He admits that He is aware that we get worried sometimes.

Yes we trust in His existence, authority and rule in our lives, but we do get fussy at times as we trod this earthen pathway. We get to thinking maybe it might not be as simple as trusting Him for the outcome in all things, just maybe.

The great part about all this summarizing we do in our hearts is that He knows the thoughts of our hearts; He knows when we waiver in our faith and in this and all instances, rest assured that God already has a plan for us in every step of our lives, there is a safeguard put in place by our Father.

Beloved, before you think a thought, He will have an answer and if you believe this you just say yes and Amen.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Be inspired and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My plans for you are solid….

  1. Terese says:

    Yes and Amen and Amen!!

What's your thought on this?

