One reason why…..

breathe of God

God: compels me to love Him….

Psalm 116:1-2 (KJV) “I love the Lord, because he hath heard my voice and my supplications. Because he hath inclined his ear unto me, therefore will I call upon him as long as I live”.

Many times we sit and conversate with others and the conversation gets to the point of deep emotions where you are pouring out your inner soul to that individual. Then you get a sense that they might not be giving you their undivided attention…oops. You were not meant to observe that.

But the thing with conversing with God is that He always hears what you are saying…and how do you know this, test Him with any relating issue and challenge His attention by saying, “if” and see if He doesn’t rise to the challenge and provide you with the condition you requested.

You can’t outdo God in giving you attention… so this is one of the reasons why I love the Lord: He always hear my cries and does something about my petitions.

I’m sure your experience is just as grand and maybe more special than my own. You might also have a different reason for loving Him, but ultimately He is a lovable Lord: tell Him so…

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Christianity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One reason why…..

  1. Pingback: One reason why..... | Christians Anonymous

What's your thought on this?

