I love you!

purity

God: loves you…

Jeremiah 31:3 (KJV) “ The Lord hath appeared of old unto me, saying, “Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love; therefore with lovingkindness have I drawn thee”.

It might be one of the most difficult phrase that a person can tell another especially if it is not in your nature to be spontaneous. But for many of us it isn’t that hard to be sarcastic, cryptic, hard and hateful in attempting to distance ourselves from receiving love or to acknowledge it.

The nice thing about of Father and savior of our lives is that He isn’t pretentious; He says it as He sees it and He means what He says down to the T. And when he called us to His body it was because of that love; not as the world loves, but a pure and undiluted love which is showered upon us as a refreshing rain.

He loves me, He loves you, He is love. I imagine if you think on this hard enough you will feel His hands wrapped around you; give Him some love for He deserves it.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in A humbled spirit., Be inspired and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I love you!

  1. Lenora woods wallace says:

    I can feel his love daily as I face another day…he is awesome.

  2. Jeremiah Moodie says:

    Sis. Woods Do you still send out the quiz? Date: Wed, 14 Jan 2015 23:58:55 +0000 To: jeremiahmoodie@hotmail.com

    • vw1212 says:

      I had internet problems for a bit, so I am now getting back on stream. Keep visiting they will start showing up by God grace.
      Hope all is well.

      Sent from my iPad

      >

What's your thought on this?

