Visitation#Healing>Love+Cleansing….

peace of Jesus

God: specializes in peace…..

Jeremiah 31:25-26 (KJV) “For I have satiated the weary soul, and I have replenished every sorrowful soul. Upon this I awaked, and beheld; and my sleep was sweet unto me”.

When God decides to visit us; either in dreams or visions we are very privileged indeed and ought not to think it is our right; but when He visits and stays to do a new thing in us, restore us especially when we were broken and distraught, then it is quite an honor.

What it takes months, even years for therapists and doctors to work out, He can visit us in one night and restore us to better than new body and emotions. That is the word of God, not I or my words in action; God has promised to do that and more and according to the expressions of the prophet, “Upon this I awaked, and beheld; and my sleep was sweet unto me”.

When God does a thing in us, the world has to tell that there is a difference; seek Him for those changes which He has promised to us.

New Trivia: We are cautioned to “remember” someone in the days of our youth; who is this?

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Be inspired, Christianity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's your thought on this?

