Invisible power of two…

rest for your souls

God:is there whether you know it or believe it or not…

Matthew 28:20 (KJV) “Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen”.

I got into a bit of a tick and was slightly out of it for more than a couple hours; didn’t really feel like socializing or talking and was just into myself. Some folks tend to be like that ever so often and I am one of them.

I got to meditating and feeling like I had a world of stuff to deal with, and then I got into a deeper funk; my goodness, this bluesy thing didn’t want to go. I heard the whisper of a friend saying, “I am with you always” and tried to figure out if so then why.

I had to get aggressive with that feeling claiming the power that inhabits me and who was telling me when He felt the distress that He was there; I started getting more empowered and it was like lickety split kind of transformation when the blues had to go. I took command of the emotions and the swaying feelings and put them in order. He wasn’t having any of that within me at this time and He gave me a key to root it out “If I am, then it can’t”. I was astounded and stood my ground for a minute. It had to go.

By the grace of God, when you are feeling down and out, listen, hear the whisper of the spirit of God say to you, “I am still here”; He really means it and will fight that fight in Jesus name.

Trivia: Whose hand did God declare that He will break?

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Be inspired, Christian, Christianity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's your thought on this?

