What’s your fix? Send me a messenger

God speaks by His word

God: sends messengers and they come

Daniel 10:9-11 (KJV) “Yet heard I the voice of his words: and when I heard the voice of his words, then was I in a deep sleep on my face, and my face toward the ground. And, behold, a hand touched me, which set me upon my knees and upon the palms of my hands. And he said unto me, O Daniel, a man greatly beloved, understand the words that I speak unto thee, and stand upright: for unto thee am I now sent. And when he had spoken this word unto me, I stood trembling”.

Seeking and persevering in the spirit pays off; decide to go the distance and see God work in your life, your situation, your outcome.

About vw1212

All about Jesus....Love God and the things pertaining to Him. Love sitting at the feet of Jesus!
This entry was posted in Be inspired, Christian, Christianity, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What’s your fix? Send me a messenger

  1. "light and salt" says:

    Always pray…even the same prayers over and over! We never know when our requests may be granted…

    Steve

What's your thought on this?

